ALL ABOARD!!
Next Stop...

button-start.gif (236 bytes)
Double K Ranch Bed and Breakfast Homestay, Tucson, AZ, Photo Gallery
Double K Ranch Bed and Breakfast Homestay, Tucson, AZ, Photo Gallery
Double K Ranch Bed and Breakfast Homestay Garden Railway, Tucson, AZ
Birding
Double K Ranch Bed and Breakfast Homestay, Tucson, AZ - What's New
Double K Ranch Bed and Breakfast Homestay, Tucson, AZ Guest Comments
Double K Ranch Bed and Breakfast Homestay, Tucson, AZ - Our Favorite RR Links
Mystic
Map to Double K Ranch, Bed and Breakfast Homestay, Tucson, AZ
Contact Karrels' Double K Ranch, Bed and Breakfast Homestay Inn, Tucson, AZ
button-end.gif (367 bytes)

Karrels' Double K Ranch Bed and Breakfast Homestay Inn, Tucson, AZ

Karrels' Double K Ranch Tucson AZ Bed and Breakfast Homestay Inn

Our Favorite Railroad Links

Garden Railways Magazine - www.gardenrailways.com

Garden Railways: A Treasure for over 20 years
Garden Railways: A Treasure for over 20 years

 


Tucson Garden Railway Society - www.tucsongrs.org

Phoenix Sound Systems - www.phoenixsound.com

EagleWings Iron Craft - www.eaglewingsironcraft.com

BridgeMasters - www.bridge-masters.com

Grand Canyon Railway - www.thetrain.com

Verde Canyon Railroad - www.VerdeCanyonRR.com

Southern Arizona Transportation Museum. www.TucsonHistoricDepot.com

Toy Train Museum www.gpdToyTrainMuseum.com


German Garden Railway Sites

Manfred Stuwe's Course Manni  - www.bahn-manni.de

The Pflugmacher's: Gardenrailers in Warstein, Germany - www.pflugmacher.com


Birding

Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum - www.desertmuseum.org

Southeastern Arizona Bird Observatory - www.sabo.org

Tucson Audubon Society - www.tucsonaudubon.org

Casa de San Pedro Bed and Breakfast Inn, Hereford, AZ - www.bedandbirds.com


Hiking

Southern Arizona Hiking Club - www.sahcinfo.org

Hike Arizona - www.hikearizona.com

Pima Trails Association - www.pimatrails.org



Depot Room | Rose Room | Caboose Room | Caboose Restoration
Photo Gallery | Garden Railway | Birding | What's New 
Guest CommentsOur Favorite RR Links | Ranch Critters | Map | Home


Send e-mail to Karrels' Double K Ranch - Tucson, AZ
Send e-mail

Karrels' Double K Ranch Bed and Breakfast Homestay
3930 N. Smokey Topaz Lane
Tucson, Arizona 85749

Phone: 520-749-5345
Fax: 520-760-5594

Tucson AZ Bed and Breakfast Homestay Inn Tucson AZ Bed & Breakfast Homestay Inn Tucson AZ Bed and Breakfast Homestay Inn

© 2000-2011 Karrels' Double K Ranch
Tucson AZ Bed & Breakfast Homestay Inn